Records: 77
Pages: 3
On page
  • 05.04.2016 Anatoly Zverev. First biography. 1967 On the eve of the opening of the exhibition "Literary imagination Anatoly Zverev" ARTinvestment.RU publishes first biography of the artist, which, in 1967, wrote the correspondent of press Agency "Novosti" (APN) Andrei Amalrik. The text was not published
  • 31.03.2016 Picture cosmonauts-художников To cosmonautics Day on April 12. About painting by Russian cosmonaut Alexei Leonov, Vladimir Dzhanibekov and American astronaut Alan Bina
  • 17.03.2016 Artists in the series "the Red Queen" Faith Aralova, Leo Life, Slava Zaitsev, Boris Messerer — artists who were friends and took part in the fate of the "Russian Sophia Loren", mannequins Regina's Life
  • 16.11.2015 AI exclusive: Youth Zvereva. Sokolniki. 1950-е. Memories of a classmate Exclusive AI. A classmate of artist Yuri Shevchenko told a journalist about Vadim Alexeev Anatoly Zverev, with whom they were engaged in the artistic circle in Sokolniki in 1950-х years, and their teacher Vladimir Akimovich Rojkova
  • 12.11.2015 Nemukhin — 90! Today, November 12, 2015, artist-шестидесятнику for those, the key figure in post-war unofficial art Vladimir Nemukhin is 90. ARTinvestment.RU congratulates Vladimir Nikolaevich happy birthday!
  • 03.11.2015 November 3 — birthday of the artist Anatoly Zverev (1931-1986) About Zverevo Natalia smelkova, Nikolay Vechtomov, Dmitry Plavinsky and Valentin Vorobyov. Fragments of conversations about Zverev 14-летней ago
  • 28.07.2015 Sculpture Murano glass Andrea Tagliapietra — on the auction AI The beauty of Murano glass creates the talent of the artists and the endless variety of traditional, forgotten and newly discovered, author and modern techniques. Andrea Tagliapietra — of those few wizards who possess the secrets of Murano glass
  • 16.02.2015 Artist Mikhail Kulakov. 1933-2015 Yesterday, February 15, 2015, at 83-м year of life in Italy died artist-шестидесятник Michael A. Kulakov (08.01.1933 — 15.02.2015)
  • 05.11.2014 For the first time: the paintings of Edward Kurochkin at auction ARTinvestment.RU Since the late 1960-х's artist of the list Grobman" firmly entrenched in the orbit of unofficial art. His work is in many specialized collections, but at the auction works of Edward Kurochkin never before exhibited
  • 11.09.2014 Artist Vladimir Maslov. Soon at the auction ARTinvestment.RU You got it right: some paintings of Vladimir Maslov will soon be presented at our auction, and without the "artillery preparation" works.
  • 01.08.2014 Andrea Yes, Passano (Endré) In the catalog one of the closest auction included a sketch of a theatrical suit of the work of the author under the pseudonym Endré. The French regarded him as their compatriot, by the Italians @the mdas, and he was born in St.-Петербурге and was the native grandson Saltykov-Щедрина
  • 18.12.2013 Photo Club "Innovator" Club - a legend. Club - an era. Moscow Photo Club "Innovator" trained a galaxy of photographers - amateurs and professionals
  • 07.08.2013 Artist of the week: Emil Nolde Today, August 7, marks 146 years since the birth of Emil Nolde, one of the founders of the German Expressionism of the early twentieth century
  • 30.07.2013 Artist of the week: Alexander Deineka Hold on "Mayakovskaya" or "Novokuznetskaya", lift your head up —, and you will see mosaic Deineka. And not over you the earth strata — through the window images one can see the sky, skydivers, flying planes, fuming factory chimneys and the tops of flowering trees
  • 22.07.2013 Artist of the week: Sir John Everett Millais (Millet) Till September 22 at the Pushkin Museum. Pushkin an exhibition Raphaelite Brotherhood members
  • 16.07.2013 Artist of the week: Andrea Mantegna In the Kremlin Armory Museum until July 18 you can see a picture of "St. George" - one of the most famous masterpieces of the famous Italian Renaissance master Andrea Mantegna
  • 08.07.2013 Cave decorator. On the 75th anniversary of Valentin Vorobyov Artists of the sixties, the writer, the author of the bestseller "The enemy of the people" Valentin Vorobyov is 75. On the anniversary of the artist ARTinvestment.ru publishes an essay provided by the chronicler of "non-art" Vadim Ale
  • 24.06.2013 Artist of the week: Marevna The last six months on art-рынке was extremely rich in events for the Russian artists, and especially for representatives of the Paris school
  • 13.06.2013 Artist of the week: Maximilian Voloshin The name Maximilian Alexandrovich Kirienko-Волошина well known to fans of Russian poetry of the Silver age, but Voloshin-художника know, unfortunately, not many
  • 24.05.2013 Artist of the week: Konstantin Yuon Past auction on Saturday brought us a new record price of Russian art in Russia: over 76 million rubles was bought by "Troika in Uglich" by famous Russian and Soviet artist KF Juon
  • 17.05.2013 Artist of the week: Mikhail Shemyakin May 4 70th anniversary of Mikhail Shemyakin. His life, in which the hard realities are intertwined with numerous hoaxes, striking in tune with the works — grotesque, imbued with the spirit of phantasmagoria, Venetian masks and tales of Hoffmann
  • 26.04.2013 Artist of the week: Aaron Buch The largest solo exhibition Aron Bukh now open at the Moscow Museum of Modern Art
  • 19.04.2013 Artist of the week: Oleg Kulik April 9 opened its doors to the exhibition "Rama" Oleg Kulik in the gallery "Regina", and on April 15 the artist to celebrate a birthday. Immediately two reasons to talk about it in the category "Artist of the week"
  • 12.04.2013 Artist of the week: "Young British Artists" The history of art is not often seen, as if suddenly in one place concentrated innovative power - and with their explosion of something new born
  • 05.04.2013 Artist of the week: Lucas Cranach the Elder XXXIV on Antique Salon in Moscow demonstrated the "Madonna with Angels" workshop of Lucas Cranach the private meeting. About Renaissance masters we tell in the category "Artist of the week"
  • 28.03.2013 Artist of the week: Timur Novikov Ideas and creativity Novikov still relevant to this day. Regularly in major museums around the country and the largest galleries in the world held its exhibition. One of the largest and most representative is open on these days in the MMSI
  • 21.03.2013 Artist of the week: Paul Klee The works of the great German avant-branded with a representative of "degenerate art" had a significant impact on post-war art world, including our "sixties"
  • 05.03.2013 "I burned my life," Interview with Vladimir Kotlyarov - Tolstoy (1937-2013) February 23, died of the sixties, rebel, cheerful founder "vivrizma" Vladimir Kotlyarov famous fat - one of the most prominent figures of artistic exile. We publish fragments of an interview with the artist, taken by Alekseev in 2004
  • 28.02.2013 Artist of the week: Eric Bulatov To talk about the classics conceptualism excuse not needed. Still time to recommend to March 3 at the exhibition "Formal relations" - the dialogue of contemporary artist Vladimir Logutova and outstanding artists of the sixties Erik Bulatov
  • 25.02.2013 Artist of the week: Leonard Fujita Japanese-born artist Leonard Fuzhite was destined to become one of the most prominent representatives of the Paris School during its heyday. Successful in life, he still remains a favorite of collectors
Records: 77
Pages: 3
On page


  • 17.06.2019 Artist Avdey Ter-Оганьян returned from exile After the action "the Young atheist", made in 1998, against Ter-Оганьяна was prosecuted under article 282 (inciting hatred or enmity). Under the threat of imprisonment, the artist went to the Czech Republic
  • 13.06.2019 Crimean airport "Simferopol" has the name of Ivan Aivazovsky Opponents of the seascape in the competition "Great names of Russia" was Empress Catherine the Great, Admiral Pavel Nakhimov and the surgeon Valentin Voino-Ясенецкий (Archbishop Luka)
  • 07.06.2019 TsUMe threw porcelain "inflatable" Consul Jeff Koons — is the most expensive of living artists. His sculptures made by the French manufactory Bernardaud — one of the main in Limoges porcelain
  • 06.06.2019 The envelope with the Dutch painting almost brought the sender to tsugunder In the Krasnodar regional arbitration court the papers in the envelope with a reproduction of the painting of Gerard David "excoriation with corrupt judges" from the Museum in Bruges. For the sender of the history of art almost ended in article 297 of the criminal code
  • 23.05.2019 Police put Banksy Venice with San Marco square The elusive partisans of contemporary art made another risky attempt. Under the guise of paintings by street artist, he exhibited at the Central square of Venice Venice installation in oil, and left unexposed from-под nose of the police
  • 13.06.2019 Works of artificial intelligence on display in the Hermitage Peter brought artworks created using artificial intelligence. Among the participants — French art-группа OBVIOUS, which was able to effectively monetize this work
  • 11.06.2019 Collection of the Foundation Louis Vuitton brought in Pushkin In the Gallery of art of Europe and America XIX–XX centuries. from June 19 you will see the selected works by A. Giacometti, I. Klein, Basquiat, Warhol E., G. Richter, Z. Polke, M. Cattelan, A. Gursky and others from the collection of the Fondation Louis Vuitton, Paris
  • 11.06.2019 "Shchukin. Biography collections" in the Pushkin Museum From 19 June to 15 September in the Main building of the Pushkin Museum on Volhonka, 12, of a queue for the exhibition of about 150 works from the collection of Sergei Shchukin — paintings of Monet, Picasso, Gauguin, Derain, Matisse and others from the collections of the Pushkin Museum. Pushkin, the Hermitage, Museum of East and others.
  • 11.06.2019 A retrospective of Natalia Goncharova in the Tate Modern In London, the exhibition brought some 170 works of Goncharova's works from museums and collections from around the world, including Russia
  • 07.06.2019 Konstantin Batynkov: "life is Everywhere" In Tsereteli Gallery on Prechistenka until the end of June held a major solo exhibition by Konstantin A. Batynkov, which celebrates this year its 60-летие
Auction
database sales

Login for subscribers

Индексы арт-рынка ARTIMX
Индекс
Дата
Знач.
Изм.
ARTIMX
13/07
1502.83
+4,31%
ARTIMX-RUS
13/07
1502.83
+4,31%
Show:

Top 32

This site uses cookies, it can collect data about IP addresses and users. N 152-FZ «On Personal Data» and continue working with this site, you confirm your consent to the processing of personal data in accordance with the law N 152-FZ «On Personal Data» and «The policy of LTD «ArtIn» with regard to the processing of personal data».
Back to Top

Записей: 77
Страниц: 3
На стр
  • 05.04.2016 Анатолий Зверев. Первая биография. 1967 год Накануне открытия выставки «Литературные фантазии Анатолия Зверева» ARTinvestment.RU публикует первую биографию художника, которую в 1967 году написал корреспондент Агентства печати «Новости» (АПН) Андрей Амальрик. Текст опубликован не был
  • 31.03.2016 Картины космонавтов-художников Ко Дню космонавтики 12 апреля. О живописи русских космонавтов Алексея Леонова, Владимира Джанибекова и американского астронавта Алана Бина
  • 17.03.2016 Художники в сериале «Красная королева» Вера Аралова, Лев Збарский, Слава Зайцев, Борис Мессерер — художники, которые дружили и принимали участие в судьбе «русской Софи Лорен», манекенщицы Регины Збарской
  • 16.11.2015 Эксклюзив AI: Юность Зверева. Сокольники. 1950-е. Воспоминания однокашника Эксклюзив AI. Однокашник художника Юрий Шевченко рассказал журналисту Вадиму Алексееву об Анатолии Звереве, с которым они занимались к художественном кружке в Сокольниках в 1950-х годах, и их общем учителе Владимире Акимовиче Рожкове
  • 12.11.2015 Немухину — 90! Сегодня, 12 ноября 2015 года, художнику-шестидесятнику, лианозовцу, ключевой фигуре в послевоенном неофициальном искусстве Владимиру Немухину исполняется 90 лет. ARTinvestment.RU поздравляет Владимира Николаевича с юбилеем!
  • 03.11.2015 3 ноября — день рождения художника Анатолия Зверева (1931–1986) О Звереве рассказывают Наталья Шмелькова, Николай Вечтомов, Дмитрий Плавинский и Валентин Воробьев. Фрагменты беседы о Звереве 14-летней давности
  • 28.07.2015 Скульптуры из муранского стекла Андреа Тальяпьетра — на аукционе AI Красоту муранского стекла создает талант мастеров и бесконечное многообразие традиционных, забытых и вновь открытых, авторских и современных техник. Андреа Тальяпьетра — из тех немногих мастеров, кто владеет тайнами стекла Мурано
  • 16.02.2015 Художник Михаил Кулаков. 1933–2015 Вчера, 15 февраля 2015 года, на 83-м году жизни в Италии скончался художник-шестидесятник Михаил Алексеевич Кулаков (08.01.1933 — 15.02.2015)
  • 05.11.2014 Впервые: живопись Эдуарда Курочкина на аукционе ARTinvestment.RU C конца 1960-х годов художник из «списка Гробмана» прочно закрепился в орбите неофициального искусства. Его работы есть во многих профильных собраниях, но на аукционы произведения Эдуарда Курочкина никогда ранее не выставлялись
  • 11.09.2014 Художник Владимир Маслов. Скоро на аукционе ARTinvestment.RU Вы поняли верно: несколько картин Владимира Маслова скоро будут представлены на нашем аукционе, и без «артподготовки» их выставлять неправильно
  • 01.08.2014 Андреа да Пассано (Endré) В каталог одного из ближайших аукционов AI включен эскиз театрального костюма работы автора под псевдонимом Endré. Французы считали его своим соотечественником, итальянцы — своим, а он родился в Санкт-Петербурге и был родным внуком Салтыкова-Щедрина
  • 18.12.2013 Фотоклуб «Новатор» Клуб — легенда. Клуб — эпоха. Московский фотоклуб «Новатор» воспитал целую плеяду фотографов — любителей и профессионалов
  • 07.08.2013 Художник недели: Эмиль Нольде Сегодня, 7 августа, исполняется 146 лет со дня рождения Эмиля Нольде, одного из основоположников немецкого экспрессионизма начала ХХ века
  • 30.07.2013 Художник недели: Александр Дейнека Задержитесь на «Маяковской» или «Новокузнецкой», поднимите голову вверх — и вы увидите мозаики Дейнеки. И нет над вами земной толщи — сквозь окна изображений видно небо, парашютистов, парящие самолеты, дымящие трубы заводов и макушки цветущих деревьев
  • 22.07.2013 Художник недели: сэр Джон Эверетт Миллес (Милле) До 22 сентября в ГМИИ им. А. С. Пушкина открыта выставка членов Братства прерафаэлитов
  • 16.07.2013 Художник недели: Андреа Мантенья В Оружейной палате Московского Кремля до 18 июля можно увидеть картину «Святой Георгий» — один из самых известных шедевров выдающегося мастера итальянского ренессанса Андреа Мантеньи
  • 08.07.2013 Пещерный декоратор. К 75-летию Валентина Воробьева Художнику-шестидесятнику, писателю, автору бестселлера «Враг народа» Валентину Воробьеву исполняется 75. К юбилею художника ARTinvestment.ru публикует очерк, предоставленный летописцем «неофициального искусства» Вадимом Алексеевым
  • 24.06.2013 Художник недели: Маревна Прошедшее полугодие на арт-рынке было на редкость богатым на события для русских художников, а особенно для представителей Парижской школы
  • 13.06.2013 Художник недели: Максимилиан Волошин Имя Максимилиана Александровича Кириенко-Волошина хорошо известно поклонникам русской поэзии Серебряного века, а вот Волошина-художника знают, к сожалению, не многие
  • 24.05.2013 Художник недели: Константин Юон Прошедшие в субботу торги принесли нам новый ценовой рекорд русской живописи на территории России: за 76 миллионов рублей была куплена «Тройка в Угличе» известного русского и советского художника К. Ф. Юона
  • 17.05.2013 Художник недели: Михаил Шемякин 4 мая исполнилось 70 лет Михаилу Шемякину. Его жизнь, в которой жесткие реалии переплетены с многочисленными мистификациями, поразительно созвучна творчеству — гротескному, пропитанному духом фантасмагории, венецианских масок и сказок Гофмана
  • 26.04.2013 Художник недели: Арон Бух Крупнейшая персональная выставка Арона Буха открыта сейчас в Московском музее современного искусства
  • 19.04.2013 Художник недели: Олег Кулик 9 апреля открыла свои двери для посетителей выставка «Рамы» Олега Кулика в галерее «Риджина», а 15 апреля художник отпраздновал день рожденья. Сразу два повода рассказать о нем в рубрике «Художник недели»
  • 12.04.2013 Художник недели: «Молодые британские художники» История искусства не раз видела, как будто бы внезапно в одном месте концентрировались новаторские силы — и с их взрывом рождалось нечто новое
  • 05.04.2013 Художник недели: Лукас Кранах Старший На XXXIV Антикварном салоне в Москве демонстрируется «Мадонна с ангелами» мастерской Лукаса Кранаха из частного собрания. О мастере эпохи Возрождения мы рассказываем в рубрике «Художник недели»
  • 28.03.2013 Художник недели: Тимур Новиков Идеи и творчество Новикова не утратили своей актуальности и по сей день. Регулярно в крупнейших музеях страны и крупнейших галереях мира проводятся его выставки. Одна из самых масштабных и репрезентативных открыта в эти дни в ММСИ
  • 21.03.2013 Художник недели: Пауль Клее Работы выдающегося немецкого авангардиста, заклейменного представителя «дегенеративного искусства» оказали заметное влияние на мировое послевоенное искусство, включая наших «шестидесятников»
  • 05.03.2013 «Я сжег свою жизнь!» Интервью с Владимиром Котляровым — Толстым (1937–2013) 23 февраля ушел из жизни шестидесятник, бунтарь, жизнерадостный основатель «вивризма» Владимир Котляров, знаменитый Толстый, — одна из самых ярких фигур художественной эмиграции. Мы публикуем фрагменты интервью с художником, взятого В. Алексеевым в 2004 г
  • 28.02.2013 Художник недели: Эрик Булатов Для разговора о классике концептуализма повод не нужен. Тем не менее рекомендуем успеть до 3 марта на выставку «Формальные отношения» — диалог современного художника Владимира Логутова и выдающегося художника-шестидесятника Эрика Булатова
  • 25.02.2013 Художник недели: Леонар Фужита Художнику японского происхождения Леонару Фужите было суждено стать одним из самых ярких представителей Парижской школы периода ее расцвета. Успешный при жизни, он и сегодня остается любимцем коллекционеров
Записей: 77
Страниц: 3
На стр


  • 16.11.2017 В Третьяковской галерее открывается выставка Сарьяна Большая выставка в Лаврушинском переулке представит 29 живописных работ Мартироса Сергеевича Сарьяна (1880–1972) из собраний ГТГ, Национальной галереи Армении и Дома-музея Мартироса Сарьяна в Ереване
  • 14.11.2017 «Культпрограмма» галереи «Веллум» В рамках «Культпрограммы» пройдут выставка «Символизм и нонконформизм», концерт Алексея Паперного, лекция Валерия Дудакова
  • 14.11.2017 Выставка Эль Лисицкого открывается сразу в двух музеях Сегодня, 14 ноября состоится открытие выставок Эль Лисицкого в Государственной Третьяковской галерее на Крымском Валу и в Еврейском музее и центре толерантности
  • 09.11.2017 Шон Скалли в Мультимедиа Арт Музее В Москве, в музее на Остоженке, проходит ретроспектива мировой звезды современного искусства Шона Скалли. На выставке показывают абстракции, созданные с 1960-х годов
  • 08.11.2017 «Александр Бубнов. Миф» в Трубниковском переулке Сегодня вечером в Государственном литературном музее открывается выставка, организованная Музеем совместно с галереей «Веллум» и посвященная творчеству советского художника — создателя образов легендарных героев русской истории
Индексы арт-рынка ARTIMX
Индекс
Дата
Знач.
Изм.
ARTIMX
13/07
1502.83
+4,31%
ARTIMX-RUS
13/07
1502.83
+4,31%
Показать:

Топ 32

На этом сайте используются cookie, может вестись сбор данных об IP-адресах и местоположении пользователей. Продолжив работу с этим сайтом, вы подтверждаете свое согласие на обработку персональных данных в соответствии с законом N 152-ФЗ «О персональных данных» и «Политикой ЗАО «Сейф» в отношении обработки персональных данных».
Наверх