СОВРЕМЕННОЕ РОССИЙСКОЕ ИСКУССТВО

Галерея 21-й век ARTinvestment.RU

  • Ваулин
  • Воуба
  • Захаров
  • Корсакова
  • Мерабишвили

Artist Vladimir Maslov. Soon at the auction ARTinvestment.RU
ARTinvestment.RU   11 сентября 2014

You got it right: some paintings of Vladimir Maslov will soon be presented at our auction, and without the "artillery preparation" works.

You got it right: a few pictures Vladimir Maslov will soon be presented at our auction, and without the "artillery preparation" to do wrong.

Frankly, the pilot, and I have no objective basis for evidence-based investment forecasts: auction episodes in Maslova can be counted on the fingers of one hand. But one thing is for certain: with the work of the artist, the collector will not be bored. It seems to be on formal grounds — another country artist-самоучка, later began to draw and passing through the line of naive art. But — extraordinary expressionist and just a born painter. But it's pretty rare. Russia is generous for talented graphic artists and graphics, use the painting technique. But artists, as the main instrument masterfully employ color, in fact so much. From Maslova this gift is: alive its rich texture works look very impressive. But primitive painting technique like Maslow intentionally interferes with for his paintings become flat and muddy. To stretch the imagination, of course, possible, but that's not it. So no options — come to us with their eyes.

he's all interesting to watch and gossip. For example, I say that the well-known naive artist Baba Luba (Love Maikova), which in 1980-х and early 1990-х crowds went Moscow-питерская intellectuals, took up the work in 80 years under the influence of Maslov (Source).

I First heard about Vladimir Maslov (1934) in the context of creativity Zverev. The context, as it turned out, was rather flimsy: four years after the death Zvereva, in 1990 he organized an exhibition "Vladimir Maslov — Anatoly Zverev", but nothing more. Maslova took care of Savva Yamshchikov, and-видимому, this meeting proved fateful. Here as told by the late art historian (Source):

"I marveled how this precious nugget of just one "bottle" gives swooped on him like locusts, greedy to "Marshal" their unique works. He sent me his greetings, however, to the advice to settle down not listening. But God did not give him to die from alcoholism, having knowledge of this remarkable woman, divorced then with the Chuvash poet Aygi, raising two sons. Quickly wean Russian beauty Natasha freebie lovers, forever closing the door for them. Instead of cash appeared true admirers of Maslova: my friend Volodya Vasilyev, literally in love with your namesake; outstanding football player Sergei Semak with his wife-искусствоведом, Director of “Bank on Krasnie Vorota” Alexander Petrov, collector Alexander Vashchenko. Vasiliev staged her show in the Big theatre, then together with him we Maslovsky organized exhibitions in Moscow and St-Петербурге, and Natasha held a major exhibition in Dubna... the Book "Bogomaz" written by Natasha colorful stories of her husband, being a brilliant example of fiction, perfectly draws the image of Belgorod masters constantly delight us with their exquisite creations".

last but Not least thanks to the efforts yamschikova in the White town of the Tver region to the artist reached collectors. Gradually formed a circle of admirers, and information about the nugget from the Volga had spread in the circles of the Moscow intelligentsia. What will happen next? I think this largely depends on the presence of driving forces. If there will be periodic exhibitions, publications, albums, regular auction sale — all that uplifting existing and attracts new collectors, — the prognosis is quite favorable. The material is, the works of the talented — at least the necessary conditions are present.

something to read about artist Vladimir Maslov:
Nicholas Fungi the Artist Vladimir Maslov. Passionate silence painting...
Natalia Aigi Bogomaz.



Attention! All materials of the site and database of auction results ARTinvestment.RU, including illustrated reference information about the works sold at auctions, are intended for use exclusively for informational, scientific, educational and cultural purposes in accordance with Art. 1274 of the Civil Code. Use for commercial purposes or in violation of the rules established by the Civil Code of the Russian Federation is not allowed. ARTinvestment.RU is not responsible for the content of materials submitted by third parties. In case of violation of the rights of third parties, the site administration reserves the right to remove them from the site and from the database on the basis of an application from an authorized body.


Индексы арт-рынка ARTIMX
Индекс
Дата
Знач.
Изм.
ARTIMX
13/07
1502.83
+4,31%
ARTIMX-RUS
13/07
1502.83
+4,31%
Show:

Top 24

Узнайте первым об открытии аукциона!

This site uses cookies, it can collect data about IP addresses and users. N 152-FZ «On Personal Data» and continue working with this site, you confirm your consent to the processing of personal data in accordance with the law N 152-FZ «On Personal Data» and «The policy of LTD «ArtIn» with regard to the processing of personal data».
Back to Top

Художник Владимир Маслов. Скоро на аукционе ARTinvestment.RU
ARTinvestment.RU   11 сентября 2014

Вы поняли верно: несколько картин Владимира Маслова скоро будут представлены на нашем аукционе, и без «артподготовки» их выставлять неправильно

Вы поняли верно: несколько картин Владимира Маслова скоро будут представлены на нашем аукционе, и без «артподготовки» их выставлять неправильно.

Честно говоря, тема экспериментальная, и у меня нет объективной основы для доказательных инвестиционных прогнозов: аукционные эпизоды у Маслова пока можно пересчитать по пальцам одной руки. Но одно могу сказать определенно: с работами этого художника коллекционеру скучно не будет. Вроде бы по формальным признакам — очередной деревенский художник-самоучка, поздно начавший рисовать и проходящий по линии наивного искусства. Но вместе с тем — незаурядный экспрессионист и просто прирожденный живописец. А вот это довольно большая редкость. России щедра на талантливых рисовальщиков и графиков, использующих технику живописи. Но художников, которые в качестве основного инструмента виртуозно используют цвет, на самом деле так уж много. У Маслова этот дар есть: живьем его насыщенные текстурные работы смотрятся весьма эффектно. Но первобытная живописная техника Маслова словно намеренно конфликтует с Интернетом: на экране его картины становятся «плоскими» и мутными. Напрячь воображение, конечно, можно, но это уже совсем не то. Так что вариантов нет — приезжайте к нам смотреть своими глазами.

С ним все интересно: и посмотреть, и посудачить. Например, сказывают, что известная наивная художница Баба Люба (Любовь Майкова), к которой в 1980-х и начале 1990-х толпами ездила московско-питерская интеллигенция, занялась творчеством в 80 лет под влиянием Маслова (Источник).

Впервые я услышал о Владимире Маслове (1934) в контексте творчества Зверева. Контекст, как выяснилось, был довольно зыбкий: спустя четыре года после смерти Зверева, в 1990 году была организована выставка «Владимир Маслов — Анатолий Зверев», но не более того. Маслова опекал Савва Ямщиков, и, по-видимому, эта встреча оказалась судьбоносной. Вот как о том рассказывал сам ныне покойный историк искусства (Источник):

«Я диву давался, как этот драгоценный самородок всего за один “бутылёк” отдаёт налетавшим на него, словно саранча, алчным “маршанам” свои неповторимые работы. Он передавал мне приветы, однако к советам остепениться не прислушивался. Но Бог не дал погибнуть ему от пьянства, подарив знакомство с замечательной женщиной, разведённой тогда с чувашским поэтом Айги, воспитывающей двух сыновей. Быстро отвадила русская красавица Наташа любителей халявы, навсегда закрыв перед ними двери. Вместо рвачей появились истинные почитатели таланта Маслова: мой друг Володя Васильев, буквально влюблённый в своего тёзку; замечательный футболист Сергей Семак с женой-искусствоведом, директор “Банка на Красных Воротах” Александр Петров, коллекционер Александр Ващенко. Васильев устроил Маслову выставку в Большом театре, потом совместно с ним организовали мы масловские вернисажи в Москве и Санкт-Петербурге, а Наташа провела большую выставку в Дубне… Книга “Богомаз”, которую написала Наташа по красочным рассказам мужа, являясь блестящим образцом художественной литературы, великолепно рисует образ белогородского мастера, не устающего радовать нас своими совершенными творениями».

Не в последнюю очередь благодаря усилиям Ямщикова в Белый городок Тверской области к художнику потянулись коллекционеры. Постепенно сформировался круг почитателей, и информация о самородке с Волги распространилась в кругах московской интеллигенции. Что будет дальше? Я думаю так: во многом это зависит от наличия движущих сил. Если будут периодические выставки, публикации, альбомы, регулярные аукционные продажи — всё, что поднимает настроение существующим коллекционерам и привлекает новых, — то прогноз вполне благоприятный. Материал есть, работы талантливые — по крайней мере, необходимые условия присутствуют.

Что прочитать о художнике Владимире Маслове:
Николай Грибов Художник Владимир Маслов. Страстное молчание живописи…
Наталия Айги Богомаз.

Постоянный адрес статьи:
https://artinvestment.ru/invest/painters/20140911_maslov.html
https://artinvestment.ru/en/invest/painters/20140911_maslov.html

При цитировании ссылка на https://artinvestment.ru обязательна


Индексы арт-рынка ARTIMX
Индекс
Дата
Знач.
Изм.
ARTIMX
13/07
1502.83
+4,31%
ARTIMX-RUS
13/07
1502.83
+4,31%
Показать:

Топ 32

Наверх