Scientific activities
ARTinvestment.RU   18 июля 2019

 

the site Materials and the databases of auction results ARTinvestment.RU including illustrated reference information about sold at auction the works intended for use for informational, scientific, educational and cultural purposes in accordance with article 1274 of the Civil code of the Russian Federation.

ARTinvestment.RU produces the content of the database of auction results for works of art, verification of information, attribution, art historical research and provides access to this information, art historians, collectors, students, the scientific community, including experts from leading museums and centres of Russia.

the Scientific character published on ARTinvestment.RU information, high value materials of the website and database as an information source for research and expert work and the importance for scientific expertise and attribution of works are confirmed by the leading cultural institutions of our country, particularly in the State Tretyakov gallery (letter No. 2094/13 from 25.06.2019 signed by the General Director Z. I. Tregulova), an art Museum St.-Петербурга XX-XXI centuries (letter from 19.07.2019 signed by the Director, iicp, M. B. Dzhigarkhanyan) and the national arts centre named after academician I. E. Grabar (letter Ref. No. 06-09/19-421 from 15.07.2019 signed by General Director D. L. Sergeeva). The importance and indispensability of provided by website information for scientific and cultural purposes is confirmed by the experts conducting the examination of the authenticity and appraisal of movable cultural property, representatives of artists ' foundations (Fund Mikhail Shemyakin Fund Michael Serebryakova), art.

ARTinvestment.RU plays on the website lawfully published works as illustrations in the extent justified scientific, educational and cultural purposes. To prevent their misuse for purposes other than those listed above in the database applied technical means to reduce the size, quality deterioration, and special marking of images. Illustrative material provided on the site, accompanied by a warning to users that they are intended for use for informational, scientific, educational and cultural purposes. Use for commercial purposes or in violation of the rules established by the civil code, is not allowed.

ARTinvestment.RU is not responsible for the content of the materials provided by third parties. In case of violation of third party rights, the site administration reserves the right to restrict access to these materials, or remove them from the site and database at the request of the authorized body.



Attention! All materials of the site and database of auction results ARTinvestment.RU, including illustrated reference information about the works sold at auctions, are intended for use exclusively for informational, scientific, educational and cultural purposes in accordance with Art. 1274 of the Civil Code. Use for commercial purposes or in violation of the rules established by the Civil Code of the Russian Federation is not allowed. ARTinvestment.RU is not responsible for the content of materials submitted by third parties. In case of violation of the rights of third parties, the site administration reserves the right to remove them from the site and from the database on the basis of an application from an authorized body.


Индексы арт-рынка ARTIMX
Индекс
Дата
Знач.
Изм.
ARTIMX
13/07
1502.83
+4,31%
ARTIMX-RUS
13/07
1502.83
+4,31%
Show:

Top 32

This site uses cookies, it can collect data about IP addresses and users. N 152-FZ «On Personal Data» and continue working with this site, you confirm your consent to the processing of personal data in accordance with the law N 152-FZ «On Personal Data» and «The policy of LTD «ArtIn» with regard to the processing of personal data».
Back to Top

ПРЕМАЦЦИ Луиджи (Людвиг Осипович, 1814–1891) Вид города в Альпах. 1860–80-е
Текущая ставка
100 RUB
Окончание торгов
25 Окт. 2019 12:00:00
РАБИН Оскар Яковлевич (1928–2018) Матрешки в деревне. 2009
Текущая ставка
210 000 RUB
Окончание торгов
25 Окт. 2019 12:00:00
КАЛИНИН Вячеслав Васильевич (1939) Птицелов. 1972
Текущая ставка
5 500 RUB
Окончание торгов
25 Окт. 2019 12:00:00

Научная деятельность
ARTinvestment.RU   18 июля 2019

 

Материалы сайта и базы данных аукционных результатов ARTinvestment.RU, включая иллюстрированные справочные сведение о проданных на аукционах произведениях, предназначены для использования в информационных, научных, учебных и культурных целях в соответствии со статьей 1274 Гражданского кодекса РФ. 

ARTinvestment.RU производит информационное наполнение базы данных аукционных результатов для произведений искусства, верификацию сведений, атрибуцию, искусствоведческие исследования и предоставляет доступ к этим сведениям искусствоведам, коллекционерам, учащимся вузов, научному сообществу, в том числе специалистам ведущих музеев и экспертных центров России. 

Научный характер публикуемых на ARTinvestment.RU сведений, высокое значение материалов сайта и базы как источника информации для исследовательской и экспертной работы, важность для научной экспертизы и атрибуции произведений подтверждаются ведущими учреждениями культуры нашей страны, в частности Государственной Третьяковской галереей (письмо №2094/13 от 25.06.2019 за подписью генерального директора З.И. Трегуловой), Музеем искусства Санкт-Петербурга XX-XXI веков (письмо от 19.07.2019 за подписью директора МИСП М.Б. Джигарханян) и Всероссийским художественным центром имени академика И.Э. Грабаря (письмо Исх. №06-09/19-421 от 15.07.2019 за подписью генерального директора Д.Л. Сергеева). Важность и незаменимость предоставляемой сайтом информации для научных и культурных целей подтверждается специалистами, проводящими экспертизу подлинности и оценку движимых культурных ценностей, представителями фондов художников (Фонда Михаила Шемякина, Фонда Михаила Серебряковой), искусствоведами.      

ARTinvestment.RU воспроизводит на сайте правомерно обнародованные произведения в качестве иллюстраций в объеме, оправданном научными, учебными и культурными целями. Для предотвращения их неправомерно использование в иных целях, кроме перечисленных выше в базе данных применены технические средства для уменьшения размера, ухудшения качества, а также специального маркирования изображений. Иллюстрированные материалы, предоставленные на сайте, сопровождаются предупреждением для пользователей о том, что они предназначены для использования исключительно в информационных, научных, учебных и культурных целях. Использование в коммерческих целях или с нарушением правил, установленных ГК РФ, не допускается.    

ARTinvestment.RU не отвечает за содержание материалов, представленных третьими лицами. В случае нарушения прав третьих лиц, администрация сайта оставляет за собой право ограничить доступ к данным материалам, или удалить их из сайта и базы на основании обращения уполномоченного органа. 


Постоянный адрес статьи:
https://artinvestment.ru/about/research/
https://artinvestment.ru/en/about/research/

При цитировании ссылка на https://artinvestment.ru обязательна

Внимание! Все материалы сайта и базы данных аукционных результатов ARTinvestment.RU, включая иллюстрированные справочные сведение о проданных на аукционах произведениях, предназначены для использования исключительно в информационных, научных, учебных и культурных целях в соответствии со ст. 1274 ГК РФ. Использование в коммерческих целях или с нарушением правил, установленных ГК РФ, не допускается. ARTinvestment.RU не отвечает за содержание материалов, представленных третьими лицами. В случае нарушения прав третьих лиц, администрация сайта оставляет за собой право удалить их с сайта и из базы данных на основании обращения уполномоченного органа.


Индексы арт-рынка ARTIMX
Индекс
Дата
Знач.
Изм.
ARTIMX
13/07
1502.83
+4,31%
ARTIMX-RUS
13/07
1502.83
+4,31%
Показать:

Топ 29

На этом сайте используются cookie, может вестись сбор данных об IP-адресах и местоположении пользователей. Продолжив работу с этим сайтом, вы подтверждаете свое согласие на обработку персональных данных в соответствии с законом N 152-ФЗ «О персональных данных» и «Политикой ООО «АртИн» в отношении обработки персональных данных».
Наверх