СОВРЕМЕННОЕ РОССИЙСКОЕ ИСКУССТВО

Галерея 21-й век ARTinvestment.RU

  • Пурлик
  • Ракова
  • Утенкова-Тихонова
  • Кедрин
  • Корсакова

Artist of the week: Robert Falk
ARTinvestment.RU   12 сентября 2012

Yesterday Ildar Galeev gallery opened an exhibition of Robert Rafailovich Falk – graphics and paintings from museums and private collections. The Vernissage was visited by Vladimir Bogdanov, AI

yesterday Ildar Galeev Gallery in the Big Kozikhinsky 19/6 opened Exhibition Robert Falk - graphics and paintings from museums and private collections.

biography on Falk (1886 - 1958), you can set milestones in the history of Russian art of the twentieth century. He started in the studio and Mashkov . In the 1910's - one of the founders "Jack of Diamonds» and member of " World of Art ». In 1920 - the teacher Art Workshops. In 1930 - "Russian Parisian." In the 1940 - unreliable "formalist." And after the war - one of the legendary "three F" (Falk, Fonvizin , Tabor ) - authority for the emerging generation of young nonconformists, quiet ideologue postwar non-art.

A unique exhibition is that many of the Moscow audience will see for the first time. Thus, some of the items could be raised from private collections, including the drums paintings. A number of them had not previously exhibited publicly. In addition, for the show managed to bring the schedule of regional museums, including items from the Museum of Fine Arts of the Republic of Tatarstan (Kazan), where they were handed widow Falk. Exhibition can be considered partly anniversary - last year it was 125 years since the birth of the artist.

Robert Falk died in October 1958. Painstaking work on his artistic legacy for many years led Angelina Shchekin-Krotov - the last wife of the artist. Many things have been arranged in a museum in the 1960s and 1970s, carried out important exhibition. In 2006 he was issued complete catalog paintings by artist (composer Julia Didenko, published with the assistance of the gallery "Elysium"), with biographical text Shchekin-Krotova and monographic part Dmitry Sarabianov. Catalog-reason for Russian artists can be counted on one hand, it is very rare - and at Falk he actually is. The exhibition in the "Galeev Gallery" was another important step - graphics Falk published a catalog that includes the work of the regional museums and private collections. Drafters emphasized that this time it is not a reasonable, it is not a complete collection of graphics, but one of the most representative. The fact that the work of Falk is well studied and it is recognized experts, but still reasonable, significantly increases the security of buying these products for beginning collectors. Of course, at a certain vigilance, because the fake in the market are not uncommon.

most expensive things in the world of the artist long auction broke the mark of one million dollars and a million pounds. Today in dollar terms the most expensive painting Falk remains almost meter-long canvas "Trees." In 2008 it was sold at Sotheby's for £ 937,000 - 1.85 million. But this, of course, an exceptional case. In the present situation for painting it often comes to Estimate 200-400 thousand dollars. After a significant correction during the 2008-2009 crisis. price index of creativity Falk Artist's ARTIMX resumed strong growth.

exhibition is made with lots of love. And as often happens in the opening days at Galeev - Apple does not have a place to fall. This explains the fragmentary picture photo essay. For the minimum experience - enough, but Falk, especially its textured painting, you have to watch live.

On opening day went by Vladimir Bogdanov, AI


Ildar Galeev and curator of the museum, Kazan
Photo by Vladimir Bogdanov, AI

Robert Falk Arbat. The roof in the winter. 1950

Private collection Photo by Vladimir Bogdanov, AI
ROBERT
Robert Falk Self. 1934-1935

Private collection Photo by Vladimir Bogdanov, AI
ROBERT
Robert Falk The girl with the mask 1939

Private collection Photo by Vladimir Bogdanov, AI

Robert Falk Bukhara. 1938

Private collection Photo by Vladimir Bogdanov, AI
Robert Falk Zagorsk. 1955
Robert Falk Zagorsk. 1955

Private collection Photo by Vladimir Bogdanov, AI
ROBERT
Robert Falk Two sea bass. 1933

Private collection Photo by Vladimir Bogdanov, AI
ROBERT
Robert Falk Corn and pumpkin. 1952

Private collection Photo by Vladimir Bogdanov, AI
ROBERT
Robert Falk Lisa in pink. 1909

Private collection Photo by Vladimir Bogdanov, AI
Robert Falk Still Life. 1921
Robert Falk Still Life. 1921

GMII Kazan Photo by Vladimir Bogdanov, AI

Robert Falk Still Life with shrimp and scallops. 1933

Private collection Photo by Vladimir Bogdanov, AI
ROBERT
Robert Falk Still Life with Lobster and bird
1933-1934. Private collection
Photo by Vladimir Bogdanov, AI
ROBERT
Robert Falk Portrait of Shchekin-Krotova
1940. GMII Kazan
Photo by Vladimir Bogdanov, AI

Robert Falk Solomon Mikhoels. 1948

Private collection Photo by Vladimir Bogdanov, AI



Attention! All materials of the site and database of auction results ARTinvestment.RU, including illustrated reference information about the works sold at auctions, are intended for use exclusively for informational, scientific, educational and cultural purposes in accordance with Art. 1274 of the Civil Code. Use for commercial purposes or in violation of the rules established by the Civil Code of the Russian Federation is not allowed. ARTinvestment.RU is not responsible for the content of materials submitted by third parties. In case of violation of the rights of third parties, the site administration reserves the right to remove them from the site and from the database on the basis of an application from an authorized body.


Индексы арт-рынка ARTIMX
Индекс
Дата
Знач.
Изм.
ARTIMX
13/07
1502.83
+4,31%
ARTIMX-RUS
13/07
1502.83
+4,31%
Show:

Top 37

Узнайте первым об открытии аукциона!

This site uses cookies, it can collect data about IP addresses and users. N 152-FZ «On Personal Data» and continue working with this site, you confirm your consent to the processing of personal data in accordance with the law N 152-FZ «On Personal Data» and «The policy of LTD «ArtIn» with regard to the processing of personal data».
Back to Top

СОВРЕМЕННОЕ РОССИЙСКОЕ ИСКУССТВО

Галерея 21-й век ARTinvestment.RU

  • Ракова
  • Колдобская
  • Делоне
  • Пархоменко
  • Татаринцев





Художник недели: Роберт Фальк
ARTinvestment.RU   12 сентября 2012

Вчера в галерее Ильдара Галеева открылась выставка Роберта Рафаиловича Фалька – графика и живопись из музеев и частных собраний. На вернисаже побывал Владимир Богданов, AI

Вчера в галерее Ильдара Галеева в Большом Козихинском 19/6 открылась выставка Роберта Рафаиловича Фалька – графика и живопись из музеев и частных собраний.

По биографии Фалька (1886 – 1958) можно расставлять вехи истории русского искусства ХХ века. Начинал в студиях Юона и Машкова.  В 1910-х – один из основателей «Бубнового валета» и действительный член «Мира искусства». В 1920-х – преподаватель ВХУТЕМАСа. В 1930-х – «русский парижанин». В 1940-х – неблагонадежный «формалист». А после войны - один из легендарных «трех Ф»  (Фальк, Фонвизин, Фаворский) – авторитет для формирующегося молодого поколения нонконформистов, тихий идеолог послевоенного неофициального искусства.

Уникальность выставки состоит в том, что очень многие работы московский зритель увидит впервые. Так, некоторую часть предметов удалось привлечь из частных собраний, включая самые ударные живописные произведения. Ряд из них ранее не экспонировался публично. Кроме того, для выставки удалось привезти графику из региональных музеев, включая вещи из Государственного музея изобразительных искусств Республики Татарстан (Казань), куда их передала вдова Фалька. Выставку можно считать отчасти юбилейной – в прошлом году было 125 лет со дня рождения художника.   

Роберт Фальк умер в октябре 1958-го. Кропотливую работу над его творческим наследием долгие годы вела Ангелина Щекин-Кротова – последняя жена художника. Многие вещи были устроены в музеи, в 1960-х и 1970-х годах проведены важные выставки. В 2006 году был издан полный каталог живописных произведений художника (составитель Юлия Диденко, издан при содействии галереи «Элизиум»), с биографическим текстом Щекин-Кротовой и монографической частью Дмитрия Сарабьянова. Каталоги-резоне для русских художников можно пересчитать по пальцам, это большая редкость – а у Фалька он фактически есть. К выставке в «Галерее Галеева» был сделан еще один важный шаг – издан каталог графики Фалька, включающий работы из региональных музеев и частных собраний. Составители подчеркивают, что на сей раз речь не идет о резоне, это не полное собрание графики, но одно из самых представительных. Тот факт, что творчество Фалька хорошо изучено и по нему есть авторитетные эксперты, да еще и резоне, значительно повышает безопасность покупки этих произведений для начинающих коллекционеров. Конечно, при известной бдительности, потому что поддельные работы на рынке не редкость.

Самые дорогие вещи художника на мировых аукционах давно преодолели отметку в миллион долларов и даже миллион фунтов. На сегодняшний день в пересчете на доллары самой дорогой картиной Фалька остается почти метровый холст «Деревья». В 2008 году он был продан на Sotheby's за 937 тысяч фунтов – 1,85 миллиона долларов. Но это, конечно, исключительный случай. В современной ситуации для живописи речь чаще идет об эстимейтах 200-400 тысяч долларов. После заметной коррекции во время кризиса 2008-2009 гг. ценовой индекс творчества Фалька Artist's ARTIMX возобновил уверенный рост.

Выставка сделана с большой любовью. И как часто бывает на вернисажах у Галеева – яблоку не было места упасть. Этим объясняется фрагментарность снимков фоторепортажа. Для минимального впечатления – хватит, но Фалька, особенно его фактурную живопись, нужно обязательно смотреть живьем.


Постоянный адрес статьи:
https://artinvestment.ru/invest/artistofweek/20120912_falk_bogdanov.html
https://artinvestment.ru/en/invest/artistofweek/20120912_falk_bogdanov.html

При цитировании ссылка на https://artinvestment.ru обязательна

Внимание! Все материалы сайта и базы данных аукционных результатов ARTinvestment.RU, включая иллюстрированные справочные сведение о проданных на аукционах произведениях, предназначены для использования исключительно в информационных, научных, учебных и культурных целях в соответствии со ст. 1274 ГК РФ. Использование в коммерческих целях или с нарушением правил, установленных ГК РФ, не допускается. ARTinvestment.RU не отвечает за содержание материалов, представленных третьими лицами. В случае нарушения прав третьих лиц, администрация сайта оставляет за собой право удалить их с сайта и из базы данных на основании обращения уполномоченного органа.


Индексы арт-рынка ARTIMX
Индекс
Дата
Знач.
Изм.
ARTIMX
13/07
1502.83
+4,31%
ARTIMX-RUS
13/07
1502.83
+4,31%
Показать:

Топ 37

Узнайте первым об открытии аукциона!

На этом сайте используются cookie, может вестись сбор данных об IP-адресах и местоположении пользователей. Продолжив работу с этим сайтом, вы подтверждаете свое согласие на обработку персональных данных в соответствии с законом N 152-ФЗ «О персональных данных» и «Политикой ООО «АртИн» в отношении обработки персональных данных».
Наверх