"All 6 thousand" in "Auction No. 1". The results of the auction
ARTinvestment.RU   04 июля 2017

Almost half sold auction catalog brought almost half a million rubles

the proverb says: strike while the iron is hot. Probably this Maxim decided to stick with the leaders of the new Moscow auction "auction No. 1", appointed second commercial auction — "All 6 000" — on June 22, just two weeks after the debut of the auction "Russian, Soviet and Western European art".

the Last auction was from the category, that is, the most affordable: the lower estimate and starting price for all lots was set to the same — 6000 rubles (several lots starts were due to higher absentee rates), the average estimate of 100 lots in the catalogue totaled more than 800 thousand rubles.

Of the 100 lots catalog lot 63 was allocated to the visual arts, but it's the organizers themselves are not restricted: almost a third of all lots was this time decorative-прикладного art and even a small, of the seven lots, the string of posters.

the Catalog played a little less than an hour. Sold 47 out of 100 lots totaling 488,5 thousand rubles. 21 lot 47 of the participants bought on the Internet, 19 — absentee bidder, 5 the lots went to buyers on the phone, and only two deals were made a couple of the most active players of the half dozen people gathered in the hall.

the Lion's share of revenue — 328,5 thousand — has brought the organizers of the 29 lots sold fine art. Some of them left with a significant excess of the starting prices. For example, 6 times higher than the start and almost twice as expensive as the upper boundary estimeyta cost the new owner of the most expensive lot of the auction — frame to the animated film "Magnificent Gosha" artist Inna Wheat. With six thousand start by absentee rate, the figure went in for 36 thousand rubles.

Animation in General was one of the most popular topics of the last bid. Every cartoon a lot, the audience greeted with the same enthusiasm, and everyone went on average twice as high start.

the Painting was sold several more modest. The most expensive painting was the work of Belgian artist Floors, Verberckmoes "Girl in a green skirt" (lot 8), inherited one of the participants in the hall for 20 thousand rubles.

decorative-прикладного art (lots 64-93) sold more than 40 % (in the new owner took 13 lots out of 30) and brought to the Treasury of the organisers of almost 100 thousand rubles. The greatest attention of the audience enjoyed porcelain vases and tea set, but more than anything else in this section was still silver. Pair silver salt shakers decorated with a body of work of Western artists of the first half of the twentieth century cost the new owner on the Internet in the 12 thousand rubles — on the third above the starting absentee bid 8 thousand rubles.

In a string of posters (and even more — printed products, since the hundredth lot is still not a poster, and a couple of pictures) has sold five lots of seven. For the most part — on the phone, often at auction, and all — in the range from 6 to 20 thousand rubles for the lot. The champion posters was lot 95 — campaign poster from 1928, "Remember the families of the prisoners of capital", made after a drawing by Victor Deni. With six thousand of the start of the work was played between multiple players on the Internet and a telephone bidder, who eventually went for 20 thousand rubles.

Despite the name, "the auction house № 1", as shown by the results of the first two trades, yet it has no problem to beat the competition volumes catalogue, a height of the opening price or level of the auction collection. Which, incidentally, is a good idea: niche auctions available to people who are more eager to buy something beautiful, than status, and more for the soul than for capital investment, must not be empty. Whether on the auction house to adhere to this policy —, time will tell. Meantime we can rejoice that our auction market grows so that's unusual and very affordable players.



  • 14.09.2017 Icons of the Silver age will show at the Antique Salon in CHA The curator of the special exhibition "Russian icon of the silver age" at the upcoming 43-м the Cabin was Natalia Komashko, the author of the catalogue of icons of the exhibition "Art treasures of Russia", scientific Secretary of the Museum of ancient Russian culture and art named after Andrei Rublev
  • 13.09.2017 The revolutionary poster exhibition opens in the Russian Museum The exhibition "Poster of the era of the revolution", dedicated to 100-летию the October revolution, represents about 100 posters by artists such as Vladimir Lebedev, D. Moore, V. Mayakovsky, V. Denis, and others.
  • 08.09.2017 "Moscow through the ages" in the Tretyakov gallery To the city Day, the Tretyakov gallery prepared the exhibition of works of Moscow – from icon painting of the XVII century to the paintings of the XIX – XXI centuries About 100 exhibits from the collections of the state Tretyakov gallery and private collections
  • 06.09.2017 Georgy Nissky and Ilya Katz from the collection of Lubov Agafonova in RAK Russian Academy of arts the gallery "vellum" opens the exhibition "Two captains" @80 - the paintings and graphic works of two authors from the collection "Vellum" and the personal collection of Creator gallery Lubov Agafonova
  • 05.09.2017 Space in the works of contemporary artists will be shown in Murmansk region The time selected for the exhibition is symbolic. 17 September 2017 marks the 160th anniversary of the birth of Konstantin Tsiolkovsky. October 4, 1957 launch date of Sputnik. Plus, in these days host the exhibition of the city of Monchegorsk is 80
Индексы арт-рынка ARTIMX
Индекс
Дата
Знач.
Изм.
ARTIMX
13/07
1502.83
+4,31%
ARTIMX-RUS
13/07
1502.83
+4,31%
Show:

Top 32

This site uses cookies, it can collect data about IP addresses and users. N 152-FZ «On Personal Data» and continue working with this site, you confirm your consent to the processing of personal data in accordance with the law N 152-FZ «On Personal Data» and «The policy of CJSC «Safe» with regard to the processing of personal data».
Back to Top

«Всё по 6 тысяч» в «Аукционном доме № 1». Итоги торгов
ARTinvestment.RU   04 июля 2017

Почти половина распроданного аукционного каталога принесла почти полмиллиона рублей

Народная мудрость гласит: куй железо, пока горячо. Вероятно, этой максимы решили придерживаться руководители нового московского аукциона «Аукционный дом № 1», назначившие вторые коммерческие торги — «Всё по 6 000» — на 22 июня, всего через две недели после дебютного аукциона «Русское, советское и западноевропейское искусство».

Прошедший аукцион был из категории, что называется, самых доступных: нижний эстимейт и стартовая цена на все лоты были установлены одинаковые — 6000 рублей (по нескольким лотам старты оказались выше благодаря заочным ставкам), а средний эстимейт всех 100 лотов каталога составил чуть более 800 тысяч рублей.

Из 100 лотов каталога 63 лота было отведено изобразительному искусству, но только им организаторы себя не ограничили: чуть более трети всех лотов составили в этот раз предметы декоративно-прикладного искусства и даже небольшой, из семи лотов, стринг плакатов.

Каталог разыграли чуть менее чем за час. Продали 47 из 100 лотов на общую сумму 488,5 тысячи рублей. 21 лот из 47 купили участники по Интернету, 19 — заочные биддеры, 5 лотов достались покупателям по телефону, и всего две сделки были совершены парой самых активных игроков из полудюжины человек, собравшихся в зале.

Львиную долю выручки — 328,5 тысячи рублей — принесли организаторам 29 проданных лотов изобразительного искусства. Причем некоторые из них уходили со значительным превышением стартовых цен. Например, в 6 раз выше старта и почти в два раза дороже верхней границы эстимейта обошелся новому владельцу самый дорогой лот прошедших торгов — кадр к мультфильму «Великолепный Гоша» работы художницы Инны Пшеничной. С шести тысяч рублей старта по заочной ставке, рисунок ушел в Интернет за 36 тысяч рублей.

Мультипликация вообще была одной из самых популярных тем прошедших торгов. Каждый мультяшный лот публика встречала с неизменным энтузиазмом, и каждый уходил в среднем вдвое выше старта.

Живопись продавалась несколько скромнее. Самой дорогой картиной стала работа бельгийской художницы Полы Верберкмойс «Девочка в зеленой юбке» (лот 8), доставшаяся одному из участников в зале за 20 тысяч рублей.

Предметы декоративно-прикладного искусства (лоты 64–93) разошлись более чем на 40 % (в новые рук ушло 13 лотов из 30) и принесли в копилку организаторов почти 100 тысяч рублей. Наибольшим вниманием у публики пользовались фарфоровые вазочки и чайные пары, но дороже всего в этом разделе стало все же серебро. Парные серебряные солонки с декорированным туловом работы западноевропейских мастеров первой половины XX века обошлись новому владельцу в Интернете в 12 тысяч рублей — на треть выше стартового заочного бида в 8 тысяч рублей.

В стринге плакатов (и даже шире — печатной продукции, поскольку сотый лот все же не плакат, а пара фотографий) было продано пять лотов из семи. Большей частью — по телефону, часто с торгом, и все — в диапазоне от 6 до 20 тысяч рублей за лот. Рекордсменом среди плакатов стал лот 95 — агитационный плакат 1928 года «Помни о семьях узников капитала», выполненный по рисунку Виктора Дени. С шести тысяч старта работа была разыграна между несколькими игроками в Интернете и телефонным претендентом, которому в итоге и досталась за 20 тысяч рублей.

Несмотря на название, «Аукционный дом № 1», как показывают результаты первых двух торгов, пока не ставит себе задачей превзойти конкурентов объемами каталога, высотой стартовых цен или уровнем аукционной подборки. Что, кстати, неплохо: ниша аукционов, доступных людям, больше стремящимся купить нечто красивое, чем статусное, и скорее для души, чем для вложения капитала, не должна пустовать. Будет ли дальше аукционный дом придерживаться этой политики — покажет время. Пока же можем порадоваться, что наш аукционный рынок прирастает такими вот нетипичными и очень демократичными игроками.



Индексы арт-рынка ARTIMX
Индекс
Дата
Знач.
Изм.
ARTIMX
13/07
1502.83
+4,31%
ARTIMX-RUS
13/07
1502.83
+4,31%
Показать:

Топ 32

На этом сайте используются cookie, может вестись сбор данных об IP-адресах и местоположении пользователей. Продолжив работу с этим сайтом, вы подтверждаете свое согласие на обработку персональных данных в соответствии с законом N 152-ФЗ «О персональных данных» и «Политикой ЗАО «Сейф» в отношении обработки персональных данных».
Наверх