650 thousand rubles paid for the autograph of Lily Brik for the book "it"
ARTinvestment.RU   30 июня 2017

And other results of book auctions "Cabinet" of 22 June

Extensive catalog of book auctions "Cabinet" of 22 June it was broken into two sessions. The first session consisted of 380 lots of books, photos, autographs and postcards, and a separate string of books, photographs and posters of the great Patriotic war. In the second session were present the entire collection of bibliophile Tambov Nikolay A. Nikiforov (1914-2003), gathered over 35 years.

a Dozen spectators in the room mostly just watching the lots go to the phone players, or the Internet, and sometimes — on zaochke. However, in some cases, and the audience could-то to purchase. The final statistics look very encouraging for the end of June: sold lot 181 of 428 (42 %); the total result of RUB 7.8 million (54% of the average total estimate).

the Most expensive lot of the evening was the book of a German engineer Johann Ludwig Hogreve "Description of shipping channels excavated in England in 1759 and now for the most part over, internal communication most illustrious trading cities, prisovokupleniem experience the history of inland navigation, and all this day inside and outside Europe famous navigable channels" translated into Russian language and published by the Imperial Academy of Sciences in 1800 on the orders of Paul I. In the extremely rare in the antique market a book online-игрока argued with 500 to 750 thousand rubles (estimated 500-550 thousand rubles).

the Second top-лот — is the already mentioned edition of the poem of Vladimir Mayakovsky "About this" (М.; PG.: LEF, 1923) were of particular value to bibliophiles with autograph of the poet's lover Lili Brik. This is a brief inscription of Lily Brik in the address of Boris kokhno, dated 14 October 1945. The book was estimated at 200-220 thousand rubles, however, several participants in the Internet, two phone player and one in the hall estimate quickly overcame and exceeded three times. The lot was bought online-участником for 650 thousand rubles.

the Third cost lot — instance the three-volume work "the Asian Russia" in 1914 with running a separate book Atlas, book jackets and transit boxes. Edition was bought on launch for 440 thousand RUB over party online.

With a fourfold excess of the estimate have been sold a book of essays of the writer V. G. Korolenko "hungry years" with the autograph of the author (2-е ed. SPb.: Publishing of magazine "Russian wealth"; Tipo-лит. B. M. Wolf, 1894). Per lot fought two phone and Internet. With an assessment of 20-22 thousand rubles dotorgovalas to 85 thousand.

Deltiologists horse lovers addressed to was 139-й lot — collection of 571 cards with photographs and hand-drawn stories connected with horses. For Russian and European postcards and photographs of the early twentieth century "TRISTANIA" was between multiple online-игроками and one phone. The result is a lot of 100-110 thousand RUB rose to 260 thousand rubles (not including auction house Commission). Won the race to the telephone participant.

several times was exceededestimate the autograph of Alexander Vertinsky. The manuscript of the poem, 1952 "Farewell dinner", dedicated to the neighbor Vertinsky giving E. A. Elsina, was bought for 270 thousand RUB when assessing 60-65 thousand.

In the second session of the auction devoted entirely to the collection of Nikolay Nikiforov, the most expensive lot was the book "the Children of Lenin" in 1926 with a design by Boris Kustodiev: the lot gave 100 thousand rubles (estimate 95-100 thousand RUB).



  • 23.11.2017 Vechtomov, Plavinsky, Grositsky and other... From 29 November to 29 December, the gallery "Dolgorukovskaya, 29" and Alexander Mironov represent art-проект "Us(R)taught to life"
  • 16.11.2017 In the Tretyakov gallery opens exhibition of Saryan A large exhibition in Lavrushinsky lane will present 29 beautiful works of Martiros Sergeyevich Saryan (1880-1972) from the collections of the state Tretyakov gallery, the National gallery of Armenia and at Home-музея of Martiros Saryan in Yerevan
  • 14.11.2017 "Quitprogram" gallery "vellum" In the framework of the "Quitprogram" will be held an exhibition "Symbolism and non-conformism", a concert of Alexei Paperny, the lecture of Valery Dudakov
  • 14.11.2017 The exhibition El Lissitzky opens in two museums Today, 14 November the opening of the exhibitions of El Lissitzky in the State Tretyakov gallery on the Crimean Shaft and in the Jewish Museum and tolerance center
  • 09.11.2017 Sean Scully in the Multimedia Art Museum In Moscow, the Museum of the artist, is a retrospective of the international stars of contemporary art Sean Scully. The exhibition show of abstraction, created in 1960-х years
Индексы арт-рынка ARTIMX
Индекс
Дата
Знач.
Изм.
ARTIMX
13/07
1502.83
+4,31%
ARTIMX-RUS
13/07
1502.83
+4,31%
Show:

Top 19

This site uses cookies, it can collect data about IP addresses and users. N 152-FZ «On Personal Data» and continue working with this site, you confirm your consent to the processing of personal data in accordance with the law N 152-FZ «On Personal Data» and «The policy of CJSC «Safe» with regard to the processing of personal data».
Back to Top

650 тысяч рублей заплатили за автограф Лили Брик на книге «Про это»
ARTinvestment.RU   30 июня 2017

И другие итоги книжных торгов «Литфонда» 22 июня

Обширный каталог книжных торгов «Литфонда» 22 июня разбит был на две сессии. Первая сессия состояла из 380 лотов книг, фотографий, автографов и открыток, а также отдельного стринга книг, фотографий и плакатов о Великой Отечественной войне. В рамках второй сессии выставлялась целиком коллекция тамбовского библиофила Николая Алексеевича Никифорова (1914–2003), собиравшаяся на протяжении 35 лет.

Дюжина зрителей в зале чаще только наблюдала за тем, как лоты уходят к телефонным игрокам или в Интернет, а иногда — по заочке. Однако в некоторых случаях и залу удавалось что-то приобрести. Итоговая статистика выглядит весьма воодушевляющей для конца июня: продан 181 лот из 428 (42 %); суммарный результат 7,8 млн руб. (54 % от среднего суммарного эстимейта).

Самым дорогим лотом вечера стала книга немецкого инженера Иоганна Людвига Гогреве «Описание судоходных каналов, выкопанных в Англии с 1759 года и ныне по большей части оконченных, для внутреннего сообщения знатнейших торговых городов, с присовокуплением опыта истории о внутреннем судоходстве и всех доныне внутри и вне Европы известных судоходных каналах», переведенная на русский язык и изданная Императорской Академией Наук в 1800 году по распоряжению Павла I. За крайне редкую на антикварном рынке книгу два интернет-игрока спорили с 500 до 750 тыс. руб. (оценка 500–550 тыс. руб.).

Второй топ-лот — это уже упомянутое издание поэмы Владимира Маяковского «Про это» (М.; Пг.: ЛЕФ, 1923), представлявшее особую ценность для библиофилов благодаря автографу возлюбленной поэта Лили Брик. Это краткая дарственная надпись Лили Брик в адрес Бориса Кохно, датируемая 14 октября 1945 года. Книга оценивалась в 200–220 тыс. руб., однако несколько участников в Интернете, два телефонных игрока и один в зале эстимейт быстро преодолели и превысили втрое. Лот был куплен онлайн-участником за 650 тыс. руб.

Третий по стоимости лот — экземпляр трехтомного труда «Азиатская Россия» 1914 года с идущим отдельной книгой атласом, в суперобложках и пересылочных коробах. Издание было куплено по старту за 440 тыс. руб. участником в Интернете.

С четырехкратным превышением эстимейта была продана книга очерков писателя В. Г. Короленко «В голодный год» с автографом автора (2-е изд. СПб.: Издание журнала «Русское богатство»; Типо-лит. Б.М. Вольфа, 1894). За лот боролись два телефонных участника и интернет. С оценки 20–22 тысячи рублей доторговались до 85 тыс. руб.

Филокартистам и любителям лошадей адресован был 139-й лот — коллекция из 571 открытки с фотоизображениями и рисованными сюжетами, связанными с лошадьми. За русские и европейские открытки и фотографии начала ХХ века «ристания» шли между несколькими онлайн-игроками и одним телефоном. В результате лот со 100–110 тыс. руб. подорожал до 260 тыс. руб. (и это без учета комиссии аукционного дома). Выиграл в забеге телефонный участник.

В несколько раз превышен был эстимейт автографа Александра Вертинского. Рукопись стихотворения 1952 года «Прощальный ужин», посвященного соседу Вертинского по даче Е. А. Елшину, была куплена за 270 тыс. руб. при оценке 60–65 тыс. руб.

Во второй сессии аукциона, целиком посвященной коллекции Николая Никифорова, самым дорогим лотом стала книга «Детям о Ленине» 1926 года с оформлением Бориса Кустодиева: за лот дали 100 тыс. руб. (оценка 95–100 тыс. руб.).



Индексы арт-рынка ARTIMX
Индекс
Дата
Знач.
Изм.
ARTIMX
13/07
1502.83
+4,31%
ARTIMX-RUS
13/07
1502.83
+4,31%
Показать:
На этом сайте используются cookie, может вестись сбор данных об IP-адресах и местоположении пользователей. Продолжив работу с этим сайтом, вы подтверждаете свое согласие на обработку персональных данных в соответствии с законом N 152-ФЗ «О персональных данных» и «Политикой ЗАО «Сейф» в отношении обработки персональных данных».
Наверх