Published auction rating artists-шестидесятников
ARTinvestment.RU   27 января 2017

The ratings of Russian artists of the informal post-war art are calculated according to the database of auction results ARTinvestment.RU. Criteria — maximum auction price of the product and the volume of auction sales in dollars

the Ratings of artists-шестидесятников published here.

the Important point that must be clearly understood: it is the ratings of the auction numbers, not artistic merit of the author. God forbid you should use them to determine the place of the artist in art history or other purposes connected with the work. Correlation with the fame there, but the rating says about the purely utilitarian things: the state of the market, volumes of sales. Criteria are recorded, but to analyse need in the complex: sometimes the number of lots sold may be much louder than the volume of sales in money, and sometimes Vice versa.

In the first automatic rating (it is recalculated as new information becomes available, on the fly) holds a the sixties-нонконформисты, the second Russian avant-garde, the art underground — artists of informal art in the postwar USSR. Among them, the participants of the resonant exhibitions for Road Enthusiasts, Taganskaya exhibition at the Manezh in 1962-м, "Bulldozer exhibition" (1974), the exhibition at ENEA in the pavilion "beekeeping" and "House of culture" (1975) and other artists. The list is made taking into account the fact that part of the unofficial artists was not present in these exhibitions was not important, informal artistic community, including the "Lianozovo group", the group Sretensky Boulevard, "gazanevsky" and others.

Now to all site visitors for free there are four selections in the sixties: the ratings for the revolution since 2000 (1) and over the last 12 months (2) and the rankings of the most expensive works in 2000 (3) in the last 12 months (4). To see the paintings from the rating, you have to hover over their name. Detailed information about the pictures and detailed auction statistics are available to paid subscribers to our base.

Rating the Unofficial post-war art. Artists-шестидесятники.



Attention! All materials of the site and database of auction results ARTinvestment.RU, including illustrated reference information about the works sold at auctions, are intended for use exclusively for informational, scientific, educational and cultural purposes in accordance with Art. 1274 of the Civil Code. Use for commercial purposes or in violation of the rules established by the Civil Code of the Russian Federation is not allowed. ARTinvestment.RU is not responsible for the content of materials submitted by third parties. In case of violation of the rights of third parties, the site administration reserves the right to remove them from the site and from the database on the basis of an application from an authorized body.


Индексы арт-рынка ARTIMX
Индекс
Дата
Знач.
Изм.
ARTIMX
13/07
1502.83
+4,31%
ARTIMX-RUS
13/07
1502.83
+4,31%
Show:

Top 32

This site uses cookies, it can collect data about IP addresses and users. N 152-FZ «On Personal Data» and continue working with this site, you confirm your consent to the processing of personal data in accordance with the law N 152-FZ «On Personal Data» and «The policy of LTD «ArtIn» with regard to the processing of personal data».
Back to Top

Опубликован аукционный рейтинг художников-шестидесятников
ARTinvestment.RU   27 января 2017

Рейтинги русских художников неофициального послевоенного искусства рассчитываются по базе данных аукционных результатов ARTinvestment.RU. Критерии — максимальная аукционная цена произведения и объем аукционных продаж в долларах

Рейтинги художников-шестидесятников опубликованы здесь.

Важный момент, который необходимо четко понимать: это рейтинги аукционных цифр, а не художественных заслуг автора. Боже упаси использовать их для определения места художника в истории искусства или в иных целях, так или иначе связанных с творчеством. Корреляция с известностью есть, но рейтинг говорит о сугубо утилитарных вещах: о состоянии рынка, об объемах продаж. Критерии зафиксированы, но анализировать нужно в комплексе: порой количество проданных лотов может быть куда красноречивее, чем объем продаж в деньгах, а порой наоборот.

В первый автоматический рейтинг (он пересчитывается по мере поступления новых данных, на лету) собраны шестидесятники-нонконформисты, второй русский авангард, художественное подполье — художники неофициального послевоенного искусства в СССР. В их числе участники резонансных выставок на Шоссе Энтузиастов, Таганской выставки, в Манеже в 1962-м, «Бульдозерной выставки» (1974), выставок на ВДНХ в павильонах «Пчеловодство» и «Дом культуры» (1975) и другие художники. Список составлен с учетом того, что часть неофициальных художников не выставлялись в упомянутых выставках и не входили в важные неформальные художественные сообщества, включая «лианозовскую группу», группу Сретенского бульвара, «газаневскую» и другие.

Сейчас всем посетителям сайта бесплатно доступны четыре выборки по шестидесятникам: рейтинги по обороту с 2000 года (1) и за последние 12 месяцев (2), а также рейтинги самых дорогих работ с 2000 года (3) и за последние 12 месяцев (4). Чтобы увидеть изображение картин из рейтинга, нужно навести курсор на их название. Детальная информация о картинах и подробная аукционная статистика доступны платным подписчикам на нашу базу.

Рейтинг Неофициальное послевоенное искусство. Художники-шестидесятники



Индексы арт-рынка ARTIMX
Индекс
Дата
Знач.
Изм.
ARTIMX
13/07
1502.83
+4,31%
ARTIMX-RUS
13/07
1502.83
+4,31%
Показать:

Топ 32

На этом сайте используются cookie, может вестись сбор данных об IP-адресах и местоположении пользователей. Продолжив работу с этим сайтом, вы подтверждаете свое согласие на обработку персональных данных в соответствии с законом N 152-ФЗ «О персональных данных» и «Политикой ООО «АртИн» в отношении обработки персональных данных».
Наверх