Figure Viktor Tsoi, leaf Dubosarsky and other sales of "literary Fund"
ARTinvestment.RU   03 июля 2017

Third auction of contemporary art held in the auction house "KABINET" June 28, brought 1.9 million rubles.

auction house "Russian enamel" slowly but surely continues to master the market of contemporary art. The third auction of contemporary-арта brought almost 2 million rubles, which amounted to 23 % of the mean estimate of the directory. Revenue has tripled over the result of the previous auction of contemporary art in the "Cabinet", so the progress is obvious. But the work is still long. The art of contemporary artists — one of the most difficult categories for sale and need to pay tribute to the courage of the auction house, who undertook to conduct tenders aktualschikov. The queue of buyers for these works, as a rule, not necessary@the semicolon to a narrow circle of collectors contemporary-арта prefers well-known names that appeared on the Biennale and "Innovation". With others increasingly difficult. To determine a fair price for their work without the prevailing market — is no easy task. Galleries and dealers your vision, which rarely coincides with the real demand. If the collectors are not ready to buy by these authors for the money, nothing will convince them that they really should cost so much.

At the auction on June 28 of 89 proposed lots were bought by 21 (23.6 per cent). The purchase was done mostly remotely: 15 lots bought via the Internet, 4 — on absentee rates, one lot won room and telephone.

there was a Preference for well-known names. For example, the drawing pen of Viktor Tsoi "Battle" was sold online-игроку over 250 thousand rubles. (score 250-270 thousand rubles). The drawings of the leader of group "Cinema" has appeared at public auction only seven times — and only at the Moscow auctions. If it's the artistic quality of these drawings or in the legend of their author, but each time the work of Viktor Tsoi found new owners. The most expensive picture was worth 19 million euros (nearly 1.3 million rubles).

oil Painting Vladimir Dubossarsky "Exit" (2016) with a pair of white doves as a result of bargaining between the two applicants online has risen from 260 to 280 thousand rubles. (score 250-270 thousand rubles). Did not remain without attention and watercolors Dubosarsky from the "Mushrooms" created especially for the auction. Was purchased two watercolors of four for 20 and 22 thousand rubles, respectively.

were Sold two works by artist Ilya Kitup, representatives of the Moscow art-сцены 1990-х (a member of the famous squat-галереи in Trekhprudny), now living and working in Berlin. Pictures of Ketupa "GAI" and "100 km" was sold for 330 thousand rubles and 360 thousand, respectively. Both lots were sold at the start of the Internet.

Foundthe new owners of two paintings by Nina Kotel (the hammer price of each — 100 thousand rubles), limited edition works of Alexei Esipova and Andrew Sharov, "interstate order "enemy of the people" in the First degree, with the honorary title of "Foreign agent"" Sergei Mironenko, etc.



  • 23.11.2017 Vechtomov, Plavinsky, Grositsky and other... From 29 November to 29 December, the gallery "Dolgorukovskaya, 29" and Alexander Mironov represent art-проект "Us(R)taught to life"
  • 16.11.2017 In the Tretyakov gallery opens exhibition of Saryan A large exhibition in Lavrushinsky lane will present 29 beautiful works of Martiros Sergeyevich Saryan (1880-1972) from the collections of the state Tretyakov gallery, the National gallery of Armenia and at Home-музея of Martiros Saryan in Yerevan
  • 14.11.2017 "Quitprogram" gallery "vellum" In the framework of the "Quitprogram" will be held an exhibition "Symbolism and non-conformism", a concert of Alexei Paperny, the lecture of Valery Dudakov
  • 14.11.2017 The exhibition El Lissitzky opens in two museums Today, 14 November the opening of the exhibitions of El Lissitzky in the State Tretyakov gallery on the Crimean Shaft and in the Jewish Museum and tolerance center
  • 09.11.2017 Sean Scully in the Multimedia Art Museum In Moscow, the Museum of the artist, is a retrospective of the international stars of contemporary art Sean Scully. The exhibition show of abstraction, created in 1960-х years
Индексы арт-рынка ARTIMX
Индекс
Дата
Знач.
Изм.
ARTIMX
13/07
1502.83
+4,31%
ARTIMX-RUS
13/07
1502.83
+4,31%
Show:

Top 32

This site uses cookies, it can collect data about IP addresses and users. N 152-FZ «On Personal Data» and continue working with this site, you confirm your consent to the processing of personal data in accordance with the law N 152-FZ «On Personal Data» and «The policy of CJSC «Safe» with regard to the processing of personal data».
Back to Top

КРАВЦОВ Геннадий Трофимович (1937–2000) Набережная Летнего сада. 1963
Текущая ставка
-
Окончание торгов
24 Ноя. 2017 12:00:00
ГРИГОРЬЕВ Александр Ефимович (1949) Взгляд. 1978
Текущая ставка
-
Окончание торгов
24 Ноя. 2017 12:00:00
КРОН Христиан Корнелиус (1882–1959) Аллея
Текущая ставка
-
Окончание торгов
24 Ноя. 2017 12:00:00

Рисунок Виктора Цоя, полотно Дубосарского и другие продажи «Литфонда»
ARTinvestment.RU   03 июля 2017

Третьи торги современного искусства, прошедшие в аукционном доме «Литфонд» 28 июня, принесли 1,9 млн руб.

Аукционный дом «Литфонд» медленно, но верно продолжает осваивать рынок современного искусства. Третий аукцион контемпорари-арта принес почти 2 млн руб., что составило 23 % от среднего суммарного эстимейта каталога. Выручка втрое превысила результат предыдущего аукциона современного искусства в «Литфонде», так что прогресс налицо. Но работа предстоит еще долгая. Искусство актуальных художников — одна из самых сложных категорий для продажи, и нужно отдать должное смелости аукционного дома, взявшегося проводить торги исключительно актуальщиков. Очередь из покупателей за этими работами, как правило, не стоит; узкий круг коллекционеров контемпорари-арта предпочтение отдает известным фамилиям, засветившимся на выставках, биеннале и «Инновациях». С остальными все труднее. Определить справедливую цену на их работы без сложившегося рынка — задача не из легких. У галерей и дилеров свое видение цены, которое редко совпадает с реальным спросом. Если коллекционеры не готовы покупать этих авторов за такие деньги, то ничто не убедит их в том, что они действительно должны столько стоить.

На торгах 28 июня из 89 предложенных лотов куплен был 21 (23,6 %). Покупки делались в основном дистанционно: 15 лотов купили через Интернет, 4 — по заочным ставкам, по одному лоту выиграли зал и телефон.

Предпочтение было отдано известным именам. Например, рисунок фломастером Виктора Цоя «Битва» был продан онлайн-игроку за 250 тыс. руб. (оценка 250–270 тыс. руб.). Рисунки лидера группы «Кино» появлялись на открытых торгах всего семь раз — и только на московских аукционах. Дело ли тут в художественном качестве этих самых рисунков или в легендарности их автора, но каждый раз работы Виктора Цоя находили новых владельцев. Самый дорогой рисунок стоил 19 тыс. евро (почти 1,3 млн руб.).

Картина маслом Владимира Дубосарского «Выход» (2016) с парой белых голубей в результате торга двух претендентов онлайн подорожала с 260 до 280 тыс. руб. (оценка 250–270 тыс. руб.). Не остались без внимания и акварели Дубосарского из серии «Грибы», созданные специально для аукциона. Куплены были две акварели из четырех за 20 и 22 тыс. руб. соответственно.

Проданы были две работы художника Ильи Китупа, представителя московской арт-сцены 1990-х (участник знаменитой сквот-галереи в Трехпрудном), ныне живущего и работающего в Берлине. Картины Китупа «ГАИ» и «100 км» были проданы за 330 тыс. руб. и 360 тыс. руб. соответственно. Оба лота ушли по старту в Интернет.

Нашли новых владельцев две картины Нины Котёл (цена молотка каждой — 100 тыс. руб.), тиражные работы Алексея Есипова и Андрея Шарова, «Межгосударственный орден «Враг народа» Первой степени, с присвоением почетного звания «Иностранный агент»» Сергея Мироненко и др.



  • 16.11.2017 В Третьяковской галерее открывается выставка Сарьяна Большая выставка в Лаврушинском переулке представит 29 живописных работ Мартироса Сергеевича Сарьяна (1880–1972) из собраний ГТГ, Национальной галереи Армении и Дома-музея Мартироса Сарьяна в Ереване
  • 14.11.2017 «Культпрограмма» галереи «Веллум» В рамках «Культпрограммы» пройдут выставка «Символизм и нонконформизм», концерт Алексея Паперного, лекция Валерия Дудакова
  • 14.11.2017 Выставка Эль Лисицкого открывается сразу в двух музеях Сегодня, 14 ноября состоится открытие выставок Эль Лисицкого в Государственной Третьяковской галерее на Крымском Валу и в Еврейском музее и центре толерантности
  • 09.11.2017 Шон Скалли в Мультимедиа Арт Музее В Москве, в музее на Остоженке, проходит ретроспектива мировой звезды современного искусства Шона Скалли. На выставке показывают абстракции, созданные с 1960-х годов
  • 08.11.2017 «Александр Бубнов. Миф» в Трубниковском переулке Сегодня вечером в Государственном литературном музее открывается выставка, организованная Музеем совместно с галереей «Веллум» и посвященная творчеству советского художника — создателя образов легендарных героев русской истории
Индексы арт-рынка ARTIMX
Индекс
Дата
Знач.
Изм.
ARTIMX
13/07
1502.83
+4,31%
ARTIMX-RUS
13/07
1502.83
+4,31%
Показать:

Топ 34

На этом сайте используются cookie, может вестись сбор данных об IP-адресах и местоположении пользователей. Продолжив работу с этим сайтом, вы подтверждаете свое согласие на обработку персональных данных в соответствии с законом N 152-ФЗ «О персональных данных» и «Политикой ЗАО «Сейф» в отношении обработки персональных данных».
Наверх