The auction published the rating of artists of the contemporary (actual) art
ARTinvestment.RU   16 марта 2017

Criteria — maximum auction price of the product and the volume of auction sales in dollars. The conversion and change of positions is made automatically upon receipt of new auction results

the Ratings of Russian artists — representatives of the contemporary (actual) art calculated according to the database of auction results ARTinvestment.RU. We have included authors who were born after 1945, whose peak of creative activity came at the end XX — beginning of the XXI century, working in the context of the era and uses in his works, innovative forms of visual expression — atypical art materials and techniques, videos-арт, installations, etc.

among the authors of contemporary art became well known since the end of XX century the representatives of the "New Academy," Georgy Gurianov, Timur Novikov, Inal Savchenkov, etc., symbolic names 1990-х — Oleg Kulik, Dubosarsky and Vinogradov and others, stars of the last decades — Oleg Dou, Timofey Radya, etc. the winners of the Kandinsky Prize and participants of the Venice Biennale, shaping the contemporary art of Russia in the world.

in Addition to works by individual authors, a large part of the rating was the work of the creative Duo and art-групп, among which — is well known in Russia and abroad "AES f", "Blue noses", "Peppers", etc.

As everyone else the ratings of artists from ARTinvestment.RU, the rating of masters of contemporary (actual) art is the result of a comparison analysis of prices in the auction market of works of the author and does not purport to measure value, the value and role of the artist (or artist group) in the context of contemporary culture.

Open auction in the rating of Russian contemporary (actual) art



Attention! All materials of the site and database of auction results ARTinvestment.RU, including illustrated reference information about the works sold at auctions, are intended for use exclusively for informational, scientific, educational and cultural purposes in accordance with Art. 1274 of the Civil Code. Use for commercial purposes or in violation of the rules established by the Civil Code of the Russian Federation is not allowed. ARTinvestment.RU is not responsible for the content of materials submitted by third parties. In case of violation of the rights of third parties, the site administration reserves the right to remove them from the site and from the database on the basis of an application from an authorized body.


Индексы арт-рынка ARTIMX
Индекс
Дата
Знач.
Изм.
ARTIMX
13/07
1502.83
+4,31%
ARTIMX-RUS
13/07
1502.83
+4,31%
Show:

Top 21

This site uses cookies, it can collect data about IP addresses and users. N 152-FZ «On Personal Data» and continue working with this site, you confirm your consent to the processing of personal data in accordance with the law N 152-FZ «On Personal Data» and «The policy of LTD «ArtIn» with regard to the processing of personal data».
Back to Top

Опубликован аукционный рейтинг художников современного (актуального) искусства
ARTinvestment.RU   16 марта 2017

Критерии — максимальная аукционная цена произведения и объем аукционных продаж в долларах. Пересчет и смена позиций производится автоматически по мере поступления новых аукционных результатов

Рейтинги русских художников — представителей современного (актуального) искусства рассчитываются по базе данных аукционных результатов ARTinvestment.RU. В них мы включили авторов, родившихся после 1945 года, чей пик творческой активности пришелся на конец XX — начало XXI века, работающих в контексте эпохи и использующих в своих произведениях новаторские формы визуального выражения — нетипичные художественные материалы и техники, видео-арт, инсталляции и т.д.

В число авторов рейтинга актуального искусства вошли хорошо известные с конца XX века представители «Новой Академии» Георгий Гурьянов, Тимур Новиков, Инал Савченков и др., знаковые имена 1990-х — Олег Кулик, Дубосарский и Виноградов и др., звезды последних десятилетий — Олег Доу, Тимофей Радя и др., обладатели Премии Кандинского и участники Венецианских биеннале, формирующие облик современного искусства России в мире.

Помимо произведения отдельных авторов, немалую часть рейтинга составили работы творческих дуэтов и арт-групп, среди которых — хорошо известные в стране и за рубежом «АЕС+Ф», «Синие носы», «Перцы» и т. д.

Как и все остальные рейтинги художников от ARTinvestment.RU, рейтинг мастеров современного (актуального) искусства представляет собой результат обезличенного анализа цен на аукционном рынке работ автора и не претендует на определение ценности, значения и роли художника (или художественной группы) в контексте современной культуры.

Открыть аукционный рейтинг русского современного (актуального) искусства



Индексы арт-рынка ARTIMX
Индекс
Дата
Знач.
Изм.
ARTIMX
13/07
1502.83
+4,31%
ARTIMX-RUS
13/07
1502.83
+4,31%
Показать:

Топ 32

На этом сайте используются cookie, может вестись сбор данных об IP-адресах и местоположении пользователей. Продолжив работу с этим сайтом, вы подтверждаете свое согласие на обработку персональных данных в соответствии с законом N 152-ФЗ «О персональных данных» и «Политикой ЗАО «Сейф» в отношении обработки персональных данных».
Наверх