Top 5 Russian artists at international auctions since the beginning of 2015
ARTinvestment.RU   20 октября 2015

In the ranking of most expensive paintings — things that are exclusive artists of world fame. Neither of Serov, or Kustodiev, neither Repin, nor Mashkov. Only those of our who in the West consider to be their

This ranking is composed mainly of sport interest. The list of names was not for us at all no surprise. So, if you have recently made ARTinvestment.RU top-12 domestic auctions was unpredictable, with Western auctions in advance was all clear. At the level of the names of the five can be confidently called, not even looking in the database. In the ranking of the most expensive paintings in the — things that are exclusive artists of world fame. Neither of Serov, or Kustodiev, neither Repin, nor Mashkov. Only those of our who in the West consider to be their. Even with Russian roots, but their: Kandinsky — German, Soutine and Chagall French, Rothko — American, and even Malevich — Polish, Polish-Russian artist, born in Kiev. Well, for us Russians. Or, if you will, artists orbit Russian art. Because has dropped out in Empire to be born. Especially as some were not only born, but has emerged as artists in Russian Imperii@

so, who of the contemporary artists of St. Petersburg showed the highest auction results since the start of 2015 goda@

If not for the principle of "one artist — one painting", 3 of 5 seats would have taken the paintings of Chaim Soutine. 2015 for him to be extremely successful. Generally, Soutine  is a phenomenal author from the point of view of investment potential. In the 1990s the best of his stuff started to get close to the mark of $ 1 million, but cost is still hundreds of thousands. And then said, expensive. At the turn of the 2000s, his paintings are of the highest quality were worth under $ 3 million. And then said: Oh, expensive. When 10 years ago the prices got close to 8 - or 10-millionth mark, experienced collectors shrugged. It seemed like madness. Now: $ 28 million. And nothing. No one argues that the price of 28 million dollars is beyond reasonable. Soutine in 2015, by the way, has updated its absolute record price. And, I think, will update yet RES@

Actually, this is the list, but still may be an additional 5-10 names and are those same "blue chip" segment of Russian art in the international market. All their stuff is absolutely marketable on the world market (they are fighting not only Russians but the whole world). They all understood and accept all pricing. And all these artists firmly inscribed in the history of world art (i.e. the risk of revision of their meanings in the history of art minimum). It is a pity that the values of these "blue chips" today, tens of millions of dollars. And something like будет.



Attention! All materials of the site and database of auction results ARTinvestment.RU, including illustrated reference information about the works sold at auctions, are intended for use exclusively for informational, scientific, educational and cultural purposes in accordance with Art. 1274 of the Civil Code. Use for commercial purposes or in violation of the rules established by the Civil Code of the Russian Federation is not allowed. ARTinvestment.RU is not responsible for the content of materials submitted by third parties. In case of violation of the rights of third parties, the site administration reserves the right to remove them from the site and from the database on the basis of an application from an authorized body.


Индексы арт-рынка ARTIMX
Индекс
Дата
Знач.
Изм.
ARTIMX
13/07
1502.83
+4,31%
ARTIMX-RUS
13/07
1502.83
+4,31%
Show:

Top 32

This site uses cookies, it can collect data about IP addresses and users. N 152-FZ «On Personal Data» and continue working with this site, you confirm your consent to the processing of personal data in accordance with the law N 152-FZ «On Personal Data» and «The policy of LTD «ArtIn» with regard to the processing of personal data».
Back to Top

Топ-5 русских художников на мировых аукционах с начала 2015 года
ARTinvestment.RU   20 октября 2015

В рейтинге самых дорогих картин — вещи исключительно художников всемирной известности. Ни Серова, ни Кустодиева, ни Репина, ни Машкова. Только те из наших, которых на Западе считают своими

Этот рейтинг составлен преимущественно из спортивного интереса. Сам список имен не стал для нас вообще никаким сюрпризом. Так, если недавно составленный ARTinvestment.RU топ-12 на внутренних аукционах был непредсказуем, то с западными аукционами все было заранее понятно. На уровне фамилий пятерку можно было уверенно назвать, даже не заглядывая в базу данных. В рейтинге самых дорогих картин — вещи исключительно художников всемирной известности. Ни Серова, ни Кустодиева, ни Репина, ни Машкова. Только те из наших, которых на Западе считают своими. Пусть с русскими корнями, но своими: Кандинского — немцем, Сутина и Шагала — французами, Ротко — американцем, и даже Малевича — поляком, польско-русским художником, родившимся в Киеве. Ну, а для нас все русские. Или, если угодно, художники орбиты русского искусства. Потому что выпало в империи родиться. Тем более что некоторые не только родились, но и сформировались как художники в Российской Империи.

Итак, кто из художников орбиты русского искусства показал самые высокие аукционные результаты с начала 2015 года:

Если бы не принцип «один художник — одна картина», то 3 из 5 мест заняли бы холсты Хаима Сутина. 2015 год для него на редкость удачный. Вообще, Сутин — феноменальный автор c точки зрения реализации инвестиционного потенциала. В 1990-е лучшие из его вещей начали подбираться к отметке в 1 миллион долларов, но стоили все еще сотни тысяч. И тогда говорили: дорого. На рубеже 2000-х его картины высшего качества стали стоить под 3 миллиона долларов. И тогда говорили: ох, как дорого. Когда же 10 лет назад цены подобрались к 8- или 10-миллионной отметке, опытные коллекционеры разводили руками. Это казалось безумием. А теперь вот: 28 миллионов долларов. И ничего. Никто больше не утверждает, что цена в 28 миллионов долларов выходит за рамки разумного. Сутин в 2015-м, к слову, обновил свой абсолютный ценовой рекорд. И, я так думаю, обновит еще не раз.

Собственно, это список, да еще может быть дополнительных 5–10 имен и являются теми самыми «голубыми фишками» сегмента русского искусства на международном рынке. Все их вещи абсолютно высоколиквидные на мировом рынке (за них борются не только русские, а весь мир). Все они с понятным и признаваемым всеми ценообразованием. И все эти художники надежно вписаны в историю мирового искусства (то есть риск пересмотра их значения в истории искусства просто минимален). Жаль лишь, что номиналы этих «голубых фишек» сегодня уже исчисляются десятками миллионов долларов. И то ли еще будет.

Постоянный адрес статьи:
https://artinvestment.ru/invest/rating/20151020_top_5_russian_artists.html
https://artinvestment.ru/en/invest/rating/20151020_top_5_russian_artists.html

При цитировании ссылка на https://artinvestment.ru обязательна


Индексы арт-рынка ARTIMX
Индекс
Дата
Знач.
Изм.
ARTIMX
13/07
1502.83
+4,31%
ARTIMX-RUS
13/07
1502.83
+4,31%
Показать:

Топ 32

На этом сайте используются cookie, может вестись сбор данных об IP-адресах и местоположении пользователей. Продолжив работу с этим сайтом, вы подтверждаете свое согласие на обработку персональных данных в соответствии с законом N 152-ФЗ «О персональных данных» и «Политикой ООО «АртИн» в отношении обработки персональных данных».
Наверх